Celebrities Light: Message From Me!

Hi all, come to think of it, I have decided that I am temporary stopping Celebrities Light, it may return again but definately not to continue at this moments.

Because to think of it, writting about a artiste, I have to do alot of research on it and make sure every single details is not missed out and I don’t know if there anybody reading it. Plus writing about a celebrities takes alot of times, in which I could use it to produce more reviews, episodes write-up to my readers. Hence, for those Celebrities Light fans, I am sorry (although I don’t know is there any) but hopefully this changes would do G.E.C good. 😀

And with regards to why this blog have no updates for 1 whole week, I am sorry but I am busy with my own personal commitment. 🙂

I will write a few new entries in my upcoming few posts, do look out for it. 😉

Leave a Reply

